Amy DeLaroche, MBBS

PEM Assistant Professor, Wayne State University

Anant Patel, DO

EMRA Speaker of the Council, John Peter Smith Health Network, Fort Worth, TX

Andrej Pogribny MD, MPH

Resident, Pediatrics and Emergency Medicine Combined Program, Louisiana State University, New Orleans, LA; @pogribs3k

Andrew Connor, DO

Captain, U.S. Air Force

Residency: Greenville Health System
Medical school: University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine

Andrew D. Fisher, MPAS, PA-C, LP

Medical School:  Texas A&M College of Medicine
Prehospital Research in Military and Expeditionary Environments (Prime2)

Andrew D’Alessandro, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, TN. 

Andrew E. Muck, MD, FACEP

Interim Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
UT Health San Antonio

Residency: San Antonio Military Medical Center
Medical school: Johns Hopkins University

Andrew E. Sama, MD, FACEP

Chief, EM Service Line, Catholic Services of Long Island, Chairman, Dept. of EM, Samaritan Hospital, West Islip, NY

Andrew Gurwood, OD

Attending Staff, Department of Ophthalmology, Einstein Medical Center Philadelphia, Professor, Salus University, Philadelphia, PA

Andrew Kropp, MSIV

Medical school: Florida State University - Tallahassee

Andrew Little, DO

Andrew G. Little, DO, of Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine, is the ACOEP Resident Chapter President.

Andrew Marsh, MD

Program Director, Merit Health Wesley Emergency Medicine Residency

Residency: Louisiana State University - New Orleans
Medical school: Tulane University School of Medicine

Andrew Oh, MD

NYU/Bellevue Hospital Center, New York, NY

Andrew Pelikan, MD

University of Missouri - Columbia School of Medicine | EM Residency Class of 2017

Andrew Pugh, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident

Residency:  University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Andrew Staffaroni, MD

Residency: Christiana Care Health Services
Medical school: Georgetown University School of Medicine

Angela Cai, MD, MBA

EMRA Board of Directors, 2018-2020
Director of Health Policy

Residency: SUNY Downstate/Kings County Hospital
Medical school: University of North Carolina School of Medicine