Zariad Saran

Medical school: William Carey University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Zaid Altawil, MD

Residency: Boston Medical Center
Medical school: American University of Beirut

Zachary T. Grambos, MD

Emergency Medicine Program Faculty
University of Tennessee - Nashville
Palmetto Health Richland

Fellowship: Palmetto Health Richland
Residency: Palmetto Health Richland
Medical school: Marshall University

Zachary S. Wilson, MD

ECG Section Editor, Icahn SOM at Mt Sinai, New York, NY

Zachary Meisel, MD, MPH, MSHP

Assistant Professor, Co-Director, Center for Emergency Care Policy Research, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Zach Jarou, MD

Zach Jarou was the 2017-2018 President of the Emergency Medicine Residents' Association.
He has previously served as EMRA's President-Elect, Membership Development Coordinator, Medical Student Council Chair, and as a member of ACEP's National-Chapter Relations Committee.

 University of Chicago - Administrative Fellowship
Fellowship:  ACEP Fellowship in Administration, Quality, Informatice, and Policy
Residency: Denver Health Medical Center
Medical school: Michigan State University College of Human Medicine 2010 - 2014

Zach Hampton, DO

Residency: Doctor Hospital/OhioHealth
Medical school: Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Zac Hafez, MD

Emergency Medicine Resident, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Ynhi Thomas, MD

Residency: Baylor College of Medicine
Medical school: University of Alabama

Yhni Thomas, MD

Yhni Thomas began her emergency medicine residency at Baylor College of Medicine in 2017.

Yash Chavda, DO

Emergency Medicine Resident, St. Barnabas Hospital, Bronx, NY

Yanika Wolfe, MD

Vice Chair, EMRA Critical Care Committee 2018-2020

Fellowship: Stanford University School of Medicine - Ultrasound
Residency:  Albert Einstein Medical Center  
Medical school: Rosalind Franklin University-Chicago

Yagnaram Ravichandran, MBBS, MD, FAAP

EM Resident Faculty Editor, PEM

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Wright State University
Pediatric Emergency Department, Dayton Children's Hospital

PEM Fellowship: Children's Hospital of Michigan

Xiao C. "Tony" Zhang, MD, MS

EMRA Simulation Committee Chair, 2017-2018

Fellowship: MDCalc Fellow
Fellowship (Medical Education): Thomas Jefferson University
Residency: Brown University 
Medical school: Tufts University School of Medicine

William Patterson, MSII

University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine, Miami, FL

William Eggleston, PharmD, DABAT

Assistant Professor, Binghamton University School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Clinical Toxicologist, Department of Emergency Medicine, SUNY Upstate Medical University